Home Page

Meet the Directors

The Centre has a Board of Directors for the Community Interest Company which runs the childcare facility, to ensure the childcare is managed appropriately.  The Directors meet every 6 to 8 weeks.

Our Directors are:

Janet Dyson

Company Secretary

Janet Ackers

Head of Centre

Kerrie Wood - Doyle


Julie Meaton

Deputy to Centre

Jackie Riley

Local resident / Governor

Pat Javanaud

Thriving Communities Worker

Margaret Rostron

Local resident and Early Years Consultant